Hill Top C of E Primary School

Catch the Spirit

Strong Links With Church and CommunityStrong Links With Church and CommunityLifelong LearningLifelong LearningRewarding and Enjoyable ExperiencesRewarding and Enjoyable ExperiencesRealising PotentialRealising PotentialCelebrating SuccessCelebrating SuccessSkills, Knowledge and UnderstandingSkills, Knowledge and Understanding

Holiday List

 

 

Holiday Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Open - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term Close - Friday 23rd October 2020

Re-open - Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Close - Friday 18th December 2020 

Spring Term

Open - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Close - Friday 12th February 2021

Re-open - Monday 22nd February 2021

Close - Friday 26th March 2021 

Summer Term

Open - Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term Close - Friday 28th May 2021

Re-open - Wednesday 9th June 2021

Close – Wednesday 21st July 2021 

School is also closed

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Holiday Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term

Open - Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half Term Close - Friday 22nd October 2021

Re-open - Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Close - Friday 17th December 2021 

Spring Term

Open - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Close - Friday 18th February 2022

Re-open - Monday 28th  February 2022

Close - Friday 8th April 2022 

Summer Term

Open - Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term Close - Friday 27th May 2022

Re-open - Tuesday 7th June 2022

Close – Friday 22nd July 2022 

School is also closed

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022